Lipstick on a Pig? I think not.

Cavaliers de printemps Cavalier – in cable clips – Set of 12 leaves and 1 bird Red & green by Pa Design.

Such a smart way to make ugly things adorable.  Stupid cords kill the aesthetic of my little nugget apartment, but now I am bursting with inspiration from this simple yet oh-so-smart design.  I don’t even know if I want to buy these or just use them as a template for my own creations.

2 Comments on “Lipstick on a Pig? I think not.”

  1. Consuelo says:

    i like what you did to the cord. 😀 cool!

  2. LisaZee says:

    Oh I take no credit!! I just found it on the internet & thought it was adorable. It’s such a good idea though, I agree!


Leave a Reply

