Heat waaaaaaave

Heat wave spreads into the Northeast – CNN.com.

 

F this noise.  I’m honestly happy as hell that we really don’t have “summer” in SF.  I can’t stand being hot.  And I’ve had to pale through life as a redhead… having people mention how white you are for months at a time gets amazingly old.

ugh just reading this makes me feel queasy.  NOTHNX.

It was SF warm last week & I still was crabby because I got hot on my long walk to work.  I know, I’m such a pussy about this.  But whatever.  That’s one of the reasons I moved here.

Leave a Reply

