OK Senate Approves Life In Prison For Making Hash

OK Senate Approves Life In Prison For Making Hash – Toke of the Town.

 

ahh… for hash?  really?  That is not OKlahoma.  Shocking that our jails are all overcrowded.. really mind-boggling.

 

..When I moved to California 9 years ago, I had to pass through that state.  It was amazingly boring, except for my favorite billboard.  It had a child crying and said “Child Abuse is Not OKlahoma.”

Heh.  So not a situation where I would take the pun-route, but its existence made me giggle for quite some time.  Thanks for making me laugh at child abuse, Oklahoma.  And for….. I have no idea what else Oklahoma is good for.  I guess just that.

Leave a Reply

