A Day in the Life of the Modern San Franciscan

I’ll Google something weird. I’ll wonder why so many other people are Googling that. I’ll know, because when I entered it into Google, it finished my sentence. People are funny. Wait, now I’m creeped out by how smart Google is.

via A Day in the Life of the Modern San Franciscan.

Friend Fred sent this to me because he thought it sounded way too much like my life.

AS IF FRED!  I would never wash my hair in the morning (that would take WAY too long; in fact, I really only night shower).  I actually loathe twitter,  and,  my iPhone (THREE, thank you very much) has been held together with clear packing tape for about 4 months now.

Ok, half the other shit is spot on though.  I am a delicious half-stereotype.  I am okay with this.

Pretty hilarious post, and fuck why didn’t I bring my fucking jacket?!?!?!?

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

