AT&T blows (via TechCrunch)

My Old Friend, AT&T, Still Bringing The Scumbaggery After All These Years | TechCrunch.

That’s the day I finally cancelled my AT&T service after years of dropped calls, non-existant service, gross over-charges, and all around frustration. I even did it before I knew for sure that Verizon was getting the iPhone. I had had enough. That I got to cancel it by way of Google Voice, adding insult to injury, was just icing on the cake.  Looking back, it was one of the best decisions, technology-wise, I’ve made in the past few years. And today it’s looking even better.

Leave a Reply

