Last Words..

Last Words Photo Gallery – Photo #1 – on truTV.com’s Crime Library.

Some of my favorites…

“Last words being: I don’t think y’all done this right, took y’all too long to hook it up. You can print that. That’s it.”

 

“Let’s get it done. Let’s lock and load … it’s plagiarized but what the hell.”

 

“I want you all to know, everyone with all my heart, soul, mind and strength. Thank you for being here today to honor Falicia Prechtl, whom I didn’t even know. To celebrate my death. My death began on August 2, 1991 and continued when I began to see the beautiful and innocent life that I had taken. I am so terribly sorry. I wish I could die more than once to tell you how sorry I am. I have said in interviews, if you want to hurt me and choke me, that’s how terrible I felt before this crime. I am sorry, it is her innocence and her life which began the remorse every since December 1, 1991. I have embraced life. Thank you for being a part of my life. I love you. May God be with us all. May God have mercy on us all. I am ready. Please do not hate anybody because…….(end of statement)”

 

“Go Raiders!”

 

“Now that I’m dying, there is nothing left to worry about. I know it was a mistake. … Everybody has problems, and I won’t be part of the problem anymore. I can quit worrying now. It was all a mistake. That’s all I want to say.”

 

“Kick the tires and light the fire. I’m going home to see my son and my mom.”

 

“Somebody needs to kill my trial attorney.”

 

“Please tell the media, I did not get my Spaghetti-O’s, I got spaghetti. I want the press to know.”

Leave a Reply

