Top Susan G. Komen Official Resigned Over Planned Parenthood Cave-In

However, anyone who knows me personally would tell you that I am an advocate for women’s health. I have dedicated my career to fighting for the rights of the marginalized and underserved. And I believe it would be a mistake for any organization to bow to political pressure and compromise its mission.

via Top Susan G. Komen Official Resigned Over Planned Parenthood Cave-In – Jeffrey Goldberg – Health – The Atlantic.

I could not have more respect for Mollie Williams.

 

Leave a Reply

