life tip: do not ever ever ever ever act like this ever

I wanted to write a corny title like “she really puts the NUTS in DONUTS” but really I cannot stop thinking about how much it would suck to have been one of the employees 😦

via Lady at Dunkin Donuts Goes Crazy Over Receipt – YouTube.

This is pretty much the most insane overreaction to anything I’ve seen. I cannot believe this happened because THEY DID NOT GIVE HER A RECEIPT THE NIGHT BEFORE. Seriously. That was what caused this.

Favorite quote: “I’m about to nuke your whole fucking planet from Mars.” <<  WHAT?

Okay, I need to look at some kitten pictures… hold on..

k1

Okay… that definitely helps a bit.

k2

Ah! Finally breathing more steadily. Thanks, snuggle kitten.

k3

ACK NO!!! TOO SOON!!!!

k5

It’s okay kitten. It is not your fault.

k6

I’m glad we made up.

godly-kitten1

KITTENS MAKE EVERYTHING BETTER.

Leave a Reply

